Loading...

agendafoto

Upcoming

Fri 28 September ’18
THNX
Vrij Zijn, Alkmaar, Netherlands

Sat 29 September ’18
Shoeless 01:00//02:00
De Ooievaar , Warmenhuizen, Netherlands

Sat 06 October ’18
Cocktails Birthday 22:00//23:30
Foodbar 1480, Alkmaar, Netherlands

Sat 06 October ’18
Crazy Saturday 00:30//01:30
Wapen van Egmond-Binnen, Egmond-Binnen, Netherlands

Sun 07 October ’18
Disco Classics 80’s 90’s 00’s 22:00//23:30
Ontzettend Alkmaar Paardenmarkt, Alkmaar, Netherlands

Sun 07 October ’18
Le Freak Show 00:00//02:30
Wapen van Egmond-Binnen, Egmond-Binnen, Netherlands

Mon 08 October ’18
FEEST Ontzettend Alkmaar 21:30//23:00
Ontzettend Alkmaar Paardenmarkt, Alkmaar, Netherlands

Sat 13 October ’18
Mengelmoes! 02:30//04:00
Grootcafe de Swetser, Drachten, Netherlands

Fri 19 October ’18
Club Kroffie (Kermis Petten) 19:30//20:30
Petten, Netherlands

Sat 17 November ’18
Tijdreizen: 80’s, 90’s & 00’s 00:00//01:00
Oranjehal, Spanbroek, Netherlands

Sat 24 November ’18
Bizzey 01:00//2:45
Feest Villa, Avenhorn, Netherlands

Past

Thu 20 September ’18
Cirque du SLIMM Freakshow 00:00//02:00
Ad Libitum, Dronten, Netherlands

Tue 18 September ’18
Le Freak Show – Darkraver – Dj Jean 23:00//00:30
De Roode Leeuw, Zuid-Scharwoude, Netherlands

Mon 17 September ’18
Boeie het is toch Vakantie Fissa 23:00//00:00
De Roode Leeuw, Zuid-Scharwoude, Netherlands

Sun 16 September ’18
Kermis Tuitjehorn 00:00//02:00
De Vriendschap, Tuitjehorn, Netherlands

Sun 16 September ’18
Swim to Fight Cancer Hollands Kroon 20:00//22:00
Jachthaven, Anna Paulowna, Netherlands

Sat 01 September ’18
Zomerpop 20:30//21:30
Zomerpop Festival, Opmeer, Netherlands

Sat 25 August ’18
Outdoor Stereo Festival 21:30//22:30
Julianapark, Hoorn, Netherlands

Wed 15 August ’18
Le Freak Show – Dj Jean – Flügel 22:00//00:00
Dance Café De Bieb, Steenwijk, Netherlands

Sat 11 August ’18
De Beuk – Le Freak Show 20:00//21:00
Zandstock Festival, ‘T Zand, Netherlands

Thu 09 August ’18
Sneek Week 00:00//01:00
Sneek, Netherlands

Sat 04 August ’18
Popweekend 23:00//00:00
Markt, Schagen, Netherlands

Sat 07 July ’18
Electronic Picnic Festival 20:30//21:45
Leeghwaterpark, Purmerend , Netherlands

Fri 06 July ’18
Beachrockers Back To the 90s
Tsukemarwei, Sint Nicolaasga, Netherlands

Sat 30 June ’18
IndianSummer Festival 20:00//22:00 & 23:00//00:00
Evenemententerrein Geestmerambacht, Broek op langedijk, Netherlands

Sat 16 June ’18
Beatcoin Festival 20:30//21:30
Festivalterrein Alkmaar, Alkmaar, Netherlands

Sun 10 June ’18
NOA Festival 22:00//23:00
De Rijd, Nieuwe Niedorp, Netherlands

Sat 26 May ’18
Cube Outdoor 19:00//20:00
Cube Outdoor, Bovenkarspel, Netherlands

Sat 19 May ’18
PMF 01:00//02:00
Polders Music Festival, Breezand, Netherlands

Fri 27 April ’18
KoningsPlein 2018 18:30//20:00
Waagplein, Alkmaar, Netherlands

Fri 27 April ’18
Koningsdag 16:30//18:00
Roode Steen, Hoorn, Netherlands